Dark Knight Rises-Prescreening! *REVIEW ON WEDNESDAY!



Okay so as you will see in our FIRST VIDEO BLOG here at LICK THE STRANGER the word of the day is EXCITED! because I say it a lot O.O a whole fucking LOT. Basically I made a video to share my HYPE for Batman because we got Prescreening Passes to see it THIS WEDNESDAY!! I know its crazy and awesome because I get to tell you guys all about it! So tune into lick the stranger on wednesday to see if Christopher Nolan’s The Dark knight Rises So IM EXCITED AND EXCITED TO SHARE IT WITH YOU GUYS! THIS WEDNESDAY and as always you will HEAR it FIRST here at LICK THE STRANGER! Bringing you Innovation in art of all Forms enjoy our VIDEO! 🙂

2 Responses to “Dark Knight Rises-Prescreening! *REVIEW ON WEDNESDAY!”

  1. WHOA! That’s some batman collection you got there, batboy! 😉

    Haven’t been a huge fan of the series, but I’ll definitely watch the movie after seeing this uber EXCITED vlog. Haha! I liked the Dark Knight though, so it wouldn’t be too much of a stretch to say I’d like TDKR. We’ll see.

    • Haha well there not all batman but I do have quite a few in storage. I’m glad you liked it Jen it’s my first time doing a video blog and have some pretty cool ideas for it, let’s see how artist mention Monday’s turns out as a video blog lol. I hope that you go and see the dark knight, you gotta tell me what you thought of it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

